College basketball today is governed by collegiate athletic bodies including the United States's National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA), the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA), the United States Collegiate Athletic Association (USCAA), the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA), and the National Christian College Athletic Association (NCCAA). Governing bodies in Canada include U Sports and the Canadian Collegiate Athletic Association (CCAA). Each of these various organizations are subdivided into from one to three divisions based on the number and level of scholarships that may be provided to the athletes. Each organization has different conferences to divide up the teams into groups. Teams are selected into these conferences depending on the location of the schools. These conferences are put in due to the regional play of the teams and to have a structural schedule for each to team to play for the upcoming year. During conference play the teams are ranked not only through the entire NCAA, but the conference as well in which they have tournament play leading into the NCAA tournament. Seasons 2023-2024 2022-2023 2021-2022 2020-2021show more.. Teams Air Force Akron Alabama A and M Alabama State Alcorn State American Appalachian Sta Arizona State Arkansas State Arkansas-Little Arkansas-Pine B Army Austin Peay Ball State Belhaven Bellarmine Belmont Bethune-Cookman Boise State Boston Universi Bowling Green Bradley Brown Bryant Bucknell Buffalo Butler BYU Cal Poly Cal State-Baker Cal State-Fulle Cal State-North California Bapt Campbell Canisius Central Connect Central Michiga Charleston Sout Charlotte Chattanooga Chicago State Coastal Carolin Colgate College of Char Colorado State Columbia Connecticut Coppin State Cornell Creighton Dartmouth Davidson Dayton Delaware Delaware State Denver DePaul Dixie State Drake Drexel Duquesne East Tennessee Eastern Illinoi Eastern Kentuck Eastern Michiga Eastern Washing Edward Waters Elon Evansville Fairfield Fairleigh Dicki Florida A and M Florida Atlanti Florida Gulf Co Florida Interna Fordham Fresno State Furman Gardner-Webb George Mason George Washingt Georgetown Univ Georgia Souther Georgia State Gonzaga Grambling State Grand Canyon Hampton Harvard Hawaii High Point Hofstra Holy Cross Howard Idaho Idaho State Illinois State Indiana State Iona Jackson State Jacksonville Jacksonville St James Madison Kennesaw State Kent State La Salle Lafayette Lehigh Liberty Lipscomb LIU-Brooklyn Long Beach Stat Longwood Louisiana Tech Louisiana-Lafay Louisiana-Monro Loyola Marymoun Loyola-Chicago Loyola-Maryland Manhattan Marist Marquette Marshall Maryland-Easter Mercer Merrimack Miami-Ohio Middle Tennesse Mississippi Val Missouri State Monmouth Montana Montana State Morehead State Morgan State Mount St Marys Murray State Navy Nebraska-Omaha Nevada New Mexico New Mexico Stat Niagara NJIT Norfolk State North Alabama North Carolina North Carolina North Dakota North Dakota St North Florida North Texas Northeastern Northern Arizon Northern Colora Northern Illino Northern Iowa Ohio Old Dominion Oral Roberts Pacific Pennsylvania Pepperdine Portland Portland State Prairie View A Presbyterian Princeton Providence Purdue Fort Way Quinnipiac Radford Rhode Island Rice Richmond Rider Robert Morris Sacramento Stat Sacred Heart Saint Josephs Saint Louis Saint Marys-Cal Saint Peters Samford San Diego San Diego Chris San Diego State San Francisco San Jose State Santa Clara Seattle Seton Hall Siena South Alabama South Carolina South Dakota South Dakota St Southeast Misso Southern Southern Illino Southern Illino Southern Missis Southern Utah St Bonaventure St Francis-Broo St Francis-Penn St Johns St. Thomas (Min Stetson Stony Brook Tarleton State Tennessee State Tennessee Tech Tennessee-Marti Texas Southern Texas State Texas-Arlington The Citadel Toledo Towson Troy UAB UC Davis UC Irvine UC Riverside UC San Diego UC-Santa Barbar UCF Knights UMass UMBC UMKC UNC Asheville UNC Greensboro UNC Wilmington UNLV USC Upstate Utah State Utah Valley UTEP UTRGV UTSA Valparaiso VCU Villanova Virginia Wesley VMI Wagner Weber State Western Carolin Western Illinoi Western Kentuck Western Michiga William and Ma William Jessup Winthrop Wofford Wyoming Xavier Yale Albany Binghamton Hartford Maine Massachusetts L New Hampshire Vermont American Athletic Conference Cincinnati East Carolina Houston Memphis South Florida Southern Method Temple Tulane Tulsa Wichita State Atlantic Coast Conference Boston College Clemson Duke Florida State Georgia Tech Louisville Miami North Carolina North Carolina Notre Dame Pittsburgh Syracuse Virginia Virginia Tech Wake Forest Big 12 Baylor Iowa State Kansas Kansas State Oklahoma Oklahoma State TCU Texas Texas Tech West Virginia Big Ten Conference Illinois Indiana Iowa Maryland Michigan Michigan State Minnesota Nebraska Northwestern Ohio State Penn State Purdue Rutgers Wisconsin Horizon League Cleveland State Detroit IUPUI Northern Kentuc Oakland UIC Wisconsin-Green Wisconsin-Milwa Wright State Youngstown Stat Pac-12 Arizona California Colorado Oregon Oregon State Stanford UCLA USC Utah Washington Washington Stat Southeastern Conference Alabama Arkansas Auburn Florida Georgia Kentucky LSU Mississippi Mississippi Sta Missouri South Carolina Tennessee Texas A and M Vanderbilt Southland Conference Abilene Christian Central Arkansa Houston Baptist Incarnate Word Lamar McNeese State New Orleans Nicholls State Northwestern St Sam Houston Sta Southeastern Lo Stephen F Austi Texas A and M-C Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Current Season



© 2023 - [[Sports23]] - All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.